The Picture that Started It All: Yee-Ha!

There I was, one day, minding my own business when Dianna posted to my Facebook feed.  “Oh, Terri,” she said, “I have something for you!”  As I beheld the picture she posted, and rubbed mine eyes in disbelief I thought…this is too good to not share with the rest of the world.  We need  a place where all the tragic art, all the misguided food, all the creepster photography, all the freak-show taxidermy, and all the various and sundry inexplicables can be celebrated for the hilarious, head-shaking nightmare fuel they are.  And so I give unto you…

Ride 'em, Squirrelboy!

Ride ’em, Squirrelboy!

That’s right.  It’s a squirrel, riding a rattlesnake.  Know what’s even better?  Front shot!

I'm ready for my close-up, Mr. DeMille.

I’m ready for my close-up, Mr. DeMille.

That squirrel is a boy.

Can someone please tell me just WTF, exactly, this is all about?

~XOT

(photos from incrediblethings.com)

Leave a Reply

